No reviews for this product. Login to place a review.
Christmas Strings Holiday CD
Item #:30071001 | Quantity Available: Not Available - Out of Stock
$15.00 Regular

A Touch of Class Trio - Christmas Strings

Enjoy the beautiful Christmas classics performed on harp, violin, cello, and vocals.

Nancy Brace, Harp
Tracy LaGuardia, Violin/Vocals
Brett Wallace, Cello

Recorded in 2005 by ATC Music at Emotional Logic Studio in Denver, Colorado Engineered by Erik Satie
Mastered by Vince LaGuardia

1. What Child is This
2. Grown-Up Christmas List
3. The First Nowell
4. Coventry Carol
5. Away in a Manger
6. Medley of "Entre la Boeuf" and "A la Nanita Nana"
7. I Wonder as I Wander
8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9. Good King Wenceslas
10. This Christmastide (Jessye's Carol)
11. Medley of "Arabian Dance" and "We Three Kings of Orient Are"
12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
13. Silent Night/ It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
14. O Holy Night